VACC Board of Management

The VACC Board of Management is the ultimate governing body of TACC, which meets quarterly to deal with organisational and industry issues. It has delegated the day to day responsibility to the TACC Executive Committee.

The VACC Board of Management

Australian Automobile Dealers Association (VIC)
T Sitch
M Kirwan OAM

Automobile Repairers Division
SC Bennett
M Awramenko

Automotive Dismantlers & Recyclers Division
W Alway
G McKendry

Automotive Electrical Division
TL Sanchez
M Sanchez

Body Repair Division
M Corvasce
J Trewin

Commercial Vehicle Body Manufacturers Association
E van den Berg
A Verdini

Commercial Vehicle Industry Association (VIC)
A Bartlett
R Parisi

Engine Reconditioners Association of Australia
N Pearce
E Woods

Farm and Industrial Machinery Dealers Association
P Bertoli
A Cleary

Motorcycle Industry Division
D Brown
J Buskes

Radiator Service Division
BD Burke
C Bent

Service Station and Convenience Store Division
F Bortolotto
D Brown

Tasmanian Automobile Chamber of Commerce
M Grubb
L Eaton

Towing Operators Division
T Oliver
M Pangbourne

Used Car Traders Division

A Crammond
R Krok

Victorian Tyre Dealers Association
C Hummer
T Paget

General Members
RN Stuckey

VACC Past Presidents
J Buskes
G Hill
P Makin
RN Stuckey
JL Byford
DP Armstrong AM
J Shneider OAM
NF Smith
MK Kirwan OAM
DK Dean
LWM Heath
IJ Barns
DF Holstock AM